December 2, 2014

Comments (6)

  • I wish they were in paperback form. That is how I like to do my reading.
    I never buy things online (another of my paranoias), and I don't even have an e-reader or one of those fancy online phones (I think people read on them, not even quite sure).
    If these were available in paper form, I would be interested in purchasing either from a store or directly from you.

  • you can get the pdf fpr each book, and print them from your computer. is that okay?

  • well, I don't have a printer, and I think the library might not be thrilled with me printing hundreds of pages, besides, they charge per page.
    I guess I will just enjoy what you write here, and then when if/ you ever publish in a bookstore, the old fashioned bound paper way, then I will pick up a copy.

  • as much as I want to send my books for printing, I don't have the money. that is why I am trying to sell the ebooks. maybe in time I can then order them for print. unfortunately, poetry doesn't sell very well.

    and each of the books are over 60 pages in length, so it would cost a lot to print them at the library. and the payoff isn't good because of the short poetry like haiku and tanka and like forms. I want to get an income from the ebook sales to I can expand, and I keep writing. just wish something would start shaking loose financially so I can give these books greater exposure.

  • Thanks for the links! I'll have to look into these!

  • thank you. I appreciate it.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment